Tonies- Trolls

Follow the upbeat and hair-raising adventures of Poppy, Branch and the rest of the residents of Troll Village as they keep the party going in their forest. An uplifting tale full of music and heart, Trolls are tiny creatures living their best lives, as they sing, dance and hug all day long.
All content has been recorded exclusively for tonies® and is based on the exciting new TV series, Trolls: The Beat Goes On!

List of titles:

01 - SONG- To Trollstopia
02 - Poppy's Big Day
03 - SONG- Home (Only Better)
04 - Out of Branch's Bunker
05 - SONG- Living in Harmony
06 - Sound of Spring
07 - SONG- Leaves, Leaves, Leaves
08 - SONG- Coming For Ya
09 - Pet Problems
10 - SONG- Bring It In
11 - Everything that Glitters is Guy
12 - SONG- Chasing You
13 - SONG- Get Close
14 - Drop The Beat
15 - SONG- Best Day Ever
  • Age recommendation - 3+
  • Running Time - approx. 35 minutes

Warning! Not suitable for children under 36 months. Small parts. Choking hazard. Requirements - WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.